Koan Sound – Polychrome (new album)


album: Polychrome
date: December 7, 2018

Long awaited, but more than 3 years since their last release, it’s finally here. KOAN Sound’s debut album!

KOAN Sound is an electronic music duo (Will Weeks and Jim Bastow) based in Bristol, United Kingdom.

All tracks on the album are written, recorded and mixed by KOAN Sound. Track 3 (“Chalk It Out”) features guitar written and performed by Chalky White. Mastered by Dan Smith [DKS].

- Cobalt
- Hustle Hammer
- Chalk It Out
- Chilli Daddy
- Virtual Light
- Viridian Dream
- Prism Pulse
- Hydroplane
- Jongmyo
- Drift
- The Zulla
Favori Listesine Ekle Yükleniyor Add this to My List