Neil Young – Songs for Judy (new album)


date: November 30, 2018

Neil Young will release Songs for Judy, a live album drawn from his November 1976 U.S. tour. The 22-song LP includes solo acoustic performances of all-time classics including one song, “No One Seems to Know,” that has not appeared on any previous official release.

- Songs For Judy Intro
- Too Far Gone
- No One Seems To Know
- Heart Of Gold
- White Line
- Love Is A Rose
- After The Gold Rush
- Human Highway
- Tell Me Why
- Mr. Soul
- Mellow My Mind
- Give Me Strength
- A Man Needs A Maid
- Roll Another Number
- Journey Through The Past
- Harvest
- Campaigner
- Old Laughing Lady
- The Losing End
- Here We Are In The Years
- The Needle And The Damage Done
- Pocahontas
- Sugar Mountain
Favori Listesine Ekle Yükleniyor Add this to My List